Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

130 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERIC P.
Submitted 08/16/22
Arrived with a serious foot diabetic ulcer infection that had been left untreated for too long. Was seen same day. Good chance she saved my foot, or at least toes. Doesn't get much better than that.
EDDIE S.
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Berg and her Staff are always so friendly and polite they make you feel like part of their family. I would definitely refer friends and family.
THOMAS B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Berg was very professional and personable. She answered all my questions and I feel extremely confident in the care I received. Her and her staff are outstanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Berg and her staff. A+
KATHY H.
Submitted 08/02/22
No waiting-listened to concerns
CARL M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great
ANGELINA O.
Submitted 07/27/22
Went over everything in detail and helped me understand what was going on. And there was a dog I loved that!
WILFRED S.
Submitted 07/21/22
Positive, caring one that I would definite recommend to others.
CHARITY G.
Submitted 07/15/22
As always, Dr Berg did a great job with my surgery.
THOMAS K.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very thorough, I was really impressed with the whole examination. Would recommend Dr. Berg highly.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 07/06/22
EFFICIENT
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Efficient
KEVIN R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Doctor Kerry Berg has really helped me a lot with the pain in my feet from neuropathy! She's the best!!!
EMILY M.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Berg is professional, knowledgeable and helped ease my anxiety about having a procedure done. Her assistants were also very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
KEVIN R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Doctor Kerry Berg, and her whole staff is outstanding. Doctor Kerry Berg is very informative and she made me feel very positive about my neuropathy. She's a very good doctor!
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Good service
AUBREY M.
Submitted 05/16/22
I greatly appreciate Dr. Berg for being so thorough in her examination but more importantly, and explaining her findings. She spent a lot of time going through why I was in pain and how to avoid it in the future including multiple treatment options. In addition to that, Monica, her assistant was fantastic! She was so fun to work with and made me laugh several times. One more thing, the last couple of doctors offices I have been to had very moody receptionists, however, the receptionist at this office is so helpful, sweet, patient and understanding! I will recommend everyone to see them!
MARTHA S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very through,and efficient.
JAMES F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always keeps scheduled appointments, staff friendly and efficient. Just a QUALITY operation.
SUZANNE C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Super
RAMON G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great experience.