Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

71 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HOLLIE J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.Berg is an very Experience Foot Doctor who always put Care In Her Patients giving them Pain Free Care FootCare At Each of Their Visits.
KRISTINA C.
Submitted 07/19/21
I am Always well taken care of.
THOMAS H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great friendly staff. I’m not a go to a doctor kind of person. But they make you comfortable, and it’s a great experience.
SHARON P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Berg was thorough and explained my x-rays well to me. The front desk ladies and nurse were very courteous.
KARI E.
Submitted 07/05/21
Friendly office staff. Dr Berg is thorough.
JAMES H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Berg and Staff, they just never give up.
LEANDRO D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Exceptional service
LAWRENCE C.
Submitted 06/21/21
A Dr that cares
CECILIA S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Berg is very thorough and explains everything completely. I highly recommend Dr Berg.
CARL S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent care by Dr Berg and her staff
DONNA J B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Prompt and through.
CRYSTAL V.
Submitted 04/16/21
My visit and experience was good just wish the file was in order every time I go they don’t know what I am there for
RONALD R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Always very professional.
MARGARET L D.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Berg and her staff are fantastic!
JOHN C.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Berg is a fantastic foot doc! Very knowledgeable, explains conditions clearly, staff is excellent as well. I've gone to Dr. Berg for several years and would highly recommend her!
ANITA S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very thorough. Staff people are very nice.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Amazing customer service
RONALD S H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Berg and her staff are always professional and thorough when I visit. I would recommend them to all who require their services
Dolly R.
Submitted 07/01/20
She cares and listens to me..My family and I are so thankful for her helping me get back on
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 05/12/20
She was polite, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.