Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

117 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KEVIN R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Doctor Kerry Berg, and her whole staff is outstanding. Doctor Kerry Berg is very informative and she made me feel very positive about my neuropathy. She's a very good doctor!
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Good service
AUBREY M.
Submitted 05/16/22
I greatly appreciate Dr. Berg for being so thorough in her examination but more importantly, and explaining her findings. She spent a lot of time going through why I was in pain and how to avoid it in the future including multiple treatment options. In addition to that, Monica, her assistant was fantastic! She was so fun to work with and made me laugh several times. One more thing, the last couple of doctors offices I have been to had very moody receptionists, however, the receptionist at this office is so helpful, sweet, patient and understanding! I will recommend everyone to see them!
MARTHA S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very through,and efficient.
JAMES F.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always keeps scheduled appointments, staff friendly and efficient. Just a QUALITY operation.
SUZANNE C.
Submitted 04/30/22
Super
RAMON G.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great experience.
CURTIS K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Professional, thorough, courteous and efficient.
MARTHA H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Efficient and dedicated.
JOEL W.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great staff
KERRI C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Great doctor and staff!
KERRI C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Berg has been wonderful with my surgery and care
RONALD R.
Submitted 04/13/22
Always great.
LEE B.
Submitted 04/07/22
It was very nice all staff was very helpful and explained everything..dr.kerry burg was awesome I would recommend her to anyone with foot problems..
SCOTT E.
Submitted 04/05/22
They took into account that Scott is on the Autism Spectrum and accommodated for his needs. The staff was kind, caring and listened to Scott. His experience was better than expected.
KARIN M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Received excellent care. Will continue to recommend dr Berg.
CARLOS A.
Submitted 03/21/22
Caring and professional. Extremely satisfied.
TIM K.
Submitted 03/16/22
They made the whole process very comfortable
ERIN B.
Submitted 03/09/22
A lot of information Hopefully this will Help
DIANNA M.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very professional staff from the receptionist, nurse and Dr. Berg. Excellent experience overall