Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

44 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORRAINE M.
Submitted 12/13/19
The care Dr. Berg provided today was simply outstanding! She listened attentively to my concerns, performed a thorough examination, was able to identify the root cause of the problem, and implemented an extraordinary plan of care. Dr. Berg's staff are very caring and friendly...had an overall great experience!
MELONIE C.
Submitted 12/05/19
She examined my right foot at the insecions and said looks good come back if having issues
RUSSELL C.
Submitted 12/03/19
I picked up my resurfaced orthotics, the assistant was very helpful
STEVEN C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Appt wasnt on time
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Berg and her staff were very personable. I came out with the information I need. Thank you very much.
CORNELIA D.
Submitted 11/27/19
This is my second surgery on my foot. Dr. Berg has a wonderful bedside manner. She gave me good advice on how to help in healing on my surgery. Her staff is wonderful too.
MICHELLE A.
Submitted 11/23/19
N/a
RODERICK K B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very Professional Staff! Made me feel very Welcomed!
BRIAN B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Loved her!! She takes her time and i love that!!
NELSON P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Berg is very knowledgeable and listen to patient. Staff in office are very professional and helpful. I have had a excellent experience every visit.
TIFFANY M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Berg’s superior knowledge & care was very appreciated.
JAMES E G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very professional.
MELONIE C.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was good I did not feel when the wire was removed from 2nd toe on right foot
ADAM M.
Submitted 10/21/19
It was really great and relaxing, knowing that my feet will feel better soon.
STEVEN F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Go see her for all you're foot issues. She's amazing
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent detail provided on cause of foot pain and steps to correct issues. Very customer oriented and friendly staff
ARMANDO D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Berg takes the time to explain things to me in non medical words so that I can understand.
JOHN R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Professional and informative.
CATHERINE K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great visit
STEVEN S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great Doctor and staff, competent and knowledgeable. Didn't wait but a few minutes to be seen. Recommended.