How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

55 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Amazing customer service
RONALD S H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Berg and her staff are always professional and thorough when I visit. I would recommend them to all who require their services
Dolly R.
Submitted 07/01/20
She cares and listens to me..My family and I are so thankful for her helping me get back on
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 05/12/20
She was polite, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.
JERRY S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Berg is very knowledgeable and highly capable professional. She answers all your questions in a matter-of-fact fashion. She knows her stuff!
AUDREE S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Exceptional care; caution regarding Covid 19, bonus of therapy suggestions. Dr. Kerry Berg and her staff are tops!
PHILIP L.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Berg performed surgery on my lower leg just before Christmas. I was quite ill and she may have saved my right leg. I was able to get an appointment for follow up last week. She took over just like she did in surgery and she will help me to get better.
AUDREE S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Berg’s skill and knowledge provide for excellent care. Her explanations of procedure are clear and thorough as well.
SARAH M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Happy with my care.
PATRICIA P.
Submitted 01/27/20
It was good.
AVERY S.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Berg was very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything
LORRAINE M.
Submitted 12/13/19
The care Dr. Berg provided today was simply outstanding! She listened attentively to my concerns, performed a thorough examination, was able to identify the root cause of the problem, and implemented an extraordinary plan of care. Dr. Berg's staff are very caring and friendly...had an overall great experience!
MELONIE C.
Submitted 12/05/19
She examined my right foot at the insecions and said looks good come back if having issues
RUSSELL C.
Submitted 12/03/19
I picked up my resurfaced orthotics, the assistant was very helpful
STEVEN C.
Submitted 12/03/19
Appt wasnt on time
KATHLEEN S.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. Berg and her staff were very personable. I came out with the information I need. Thank you very much.
CORNELIA D.
Submitted 11/27/19
This is my second surgery on my foot. Dr. Berg has a wonderful bedside manner. She gave me good advice on how to help in healing on my surgery. Her staff is wonderful too.
MICHELLE A.
Submitted 11/23/19
N/a
RODERICK K B.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very Professional Staff! Made me feel very Welcomed!
BRIAN B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Loved her!! She takes her time and i love that!!