Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

87 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARK H.
Submitted 10/22/21
Didn't care for the dog in the waiting area
CIPRIANO C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Berg and the staff were very pleasant, knowledgeable, and understanding. I highly recommend them to future patients.
IAN R.
Submitted 10/18/21
Very professional.
DAWN R.
Submitted 10/04/21
I always love the care I receive from Dr. Berg. She has always taken care of any issues I've had with my feet. She's fantastic and I highly recommend her!
CHARLOTTE M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Professional and timely attention provided.
Gabriela B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Berg goes above and beyond to make sure her patients feel comfortable and safe throughout the whole process. She really listens to her patients and knows how to help make them feel better. She will fight for her patients to get the very best care. I have many allergies and a history of other chronic illnesses. She has been very accommodating and made a great surgical plan that has kept me away from severe post-op pain. When I woke up from anesthesia and was anxious, Dr. Berg took time to calm me down with pictures of her dog before explaining how surgery went. I really couldn't ask for a better doctor and surgeon!
MARY F.
Submitted 09/30/21
I felt like I had all my concerns addressed snd all my questions answered. Everyone was very kind and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Berg.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 09/09/21
The staff at Dr. Berg’s office was wonderful! Staff was very attentive to needs. Dr. Berg was very knowledgeable and thorough in assessing and treating ingrown toenail. I will definitely return to Dr. Berg’s office For future foot care needs.
WENDY N.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great office! Great staff!
PAT H.
Submitted 08/31/21
Great overall
JAMES F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Quality of the care is excellent. Almost never have to wait at arrival. ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE!!!
GARY B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Doc is quick, comfortable, and safe in treatment.
NORMA R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Berg provided excellent recommendations as always
TRISTAN C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very friendly staff. Cool dog In the lobby. Dr Berg was very knowledgeable and quick with my procedure.
SUE H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very friendky environment and Dr Berg takes her time. She also helped work around my insurance.
DONNA M J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Berg was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I really like her office mascot
HOLLIE J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.Berg is an very Experience Foot Doctor who always put Care In Her Patients giving them Pain Free Care FootCare At Each of Their Visits.
KRISTINA C.
Submitted 07/19/21
I am Always well taken care of.
THOMAS H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great friendly staff. I’m not a go to a doctor kind of person. But they make you comfortable, and it’s a great experience.
SHARON P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Berg was thorough and explained my x-rays well to me. The front desk ladies and nurse were very courteous.