Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.84/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARLO J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Good experience. Everyone was very friendly and nice. Dr. Berg gave good treatment options for my foot issue.
ROBERT B P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
very friendly, took care when doing the exam, and explained the procedures before doing them
ANDREW E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Everyone was patient and kind which is something you usually don't experience in the medical world. Dr. Kerry berg is the g.o.a.t
JANET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very patient and caring about your healing. Thank you.
TRACY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Certainly know their stuff but seems very rushed once in the exam room.
BETTY B M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Berg and her staff are very professional they are very good at explaining and they are Gentle and careing they have alot of respect for elderly people and make you feel very comfortable so happy my Mother is there patient and they don't waste no time they get things done just a very good experience all around.....
RICHARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Very quick. Very nice
CRYSTAL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr Beeg was absolutely wonderful
EMILY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
The assistant was very knowledgeable and the Dr. Is so well versed in her foot care, I just love going there. I know all my questions will be answered. Even the receptionist is friendly.
MICHELE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
She has helped me so much. Soon I will be able to enjoy walking again. The employees are so nice and Ziggy makes my day every time I come!
PAUL A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very informative & helpful.
MICHAEL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent care on my feet.
KEITH J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Thorough, professional and caring. An excellent experience
SHEILA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Berg and staff were amazing.
SUZANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Berg and staff are great! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for my multiple foot problems
ELIJAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Kerry was very thorough in her exam and answered all my questions. My new Podiatrist spoke accolades of Dr. Kerry and referred me back to Dr. Kerry to get an adjustment on my insoles that I had originally purchased through Intermountain as these were a brand he had just purchased due to the great quality, but lack of experience working with. Dr. Kerry is highly regarded in her field of expertise and it is truly amazing to be able to have her as one of my Docs helping me on this journey!!!
DEBROAH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Berg is awesome. She is so intelligent and really explains things so the average person (me) understands. My husband and I are also impressed with how much time she spent with us coming up with a plan for my conditions. I highly recommend her!
CAROLYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Wonderful experience. Very thorough and took time to make sure my concerns were handled.
MAKAYLA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very nice and personable from the front desk to the MA and Dr Berg. Thanks for making my daughter feel comfortable.
MARIA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
My experience was great they are very knowledgeable and very caring.