Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

36 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Loved her!! She takes her time and i love that!!
NELSON P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Berg is very knowledgeable and listen to patient. Staff in office are very professional and helpful. I have had a excellent experience every visit.
TIFFANY M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr Berg’s superior knowledge & care was very appreciated.
JAMES E G.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very professional.
MELONIE C.
Submitted 10/22/19
It was good I did not feel when the wire was removed from 2nd toe on right foot
ADAM M.
Submitted 10/21/19
It was really great and relaxing, knowing that my feet will feel better soon.
STEVEN F.
Submitted 10/16/19
Go see her for all you're foot issues. She's amazing
MICHAEL G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent detail provided on cause of foot pain and steps to correct issues. Very customer oriented and friendly staff
ARMANDO D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Berg takes the time to explain things to me in non medical words so that I can understand.
JOHN R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Professional and informative.
CATHERINE K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great visit
STEVEN S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great Doctor and staff, competent and knowledgeable. Didn't wait but a few minutes to be seen. Recommended.
PATRICIA O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Berg was the podiatrist i have treat my foot problem explained everything and ways to treat my problems. Thanks
RICHARD G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Professional competent staff. Great caregivers.
MARIA S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent service, very happy about everything.
DONALD G.
Submitted 08/26/19
My experience gives me great hope for a successful outcome. I’ll be looking forward to giving my full opinion when my treatment is completed.
JEFF H.
Submitted 08/24/19
Great Doctor and staff!
BLANCA G.
Submitted 08/22/19
It was just awesome you can clearly see that she have experience and great professionalism...
MARY L P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Berg has really helped me with the chronic pain in my feet. I am happy to recommend her, and her wonderful assistants!
SHELIA W.
Submitted 07/25/19
The friendliest office staff. Dr. Berg answered all my questions and concerns.