Testimonials & Reviews

4.64/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

22 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.64 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent service, very happy about everything.
DONALD G.
Submitted 08/26/19
My experience gives me great hope for a successful outcome. I’ll be looking forward to giving my full opinion when my treatment is completed.
JEFF H.
Submitted 08/24/19
Great Doctor and staff!
BLANCA G.
Submitted 08/22/19
It was just awesome you can clearly see that she have experience and great professionalism...
MARY L P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Berg has really helped me with the chronic pain in my feet. I am happy to recommend her, and her wonderful assistants!
SHELIA W.
Submitted 07/25/19
The friendliest office staff. Dr. Berg answered all my questions and concerns.
ANDREW H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr.Berg saved my husband's life. This was a check in to take care of his remaining foot. She's an expert and is stern but sweet.
DAVID G.
Submitted 07/15/19
They were awesome! They got me an appointment literally 15 minutes after I called them. I could have walked in off the street. Dr. Berg was awesome and masterfully took out a hidden hangnail in my big toe that was at least a half inch long! I did not watch but it was less than a minute or so. I had no idea that was impaling me. They were definitely interested in treating me and the care of my feet. Very impressed.
PATRICIA E M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always good!
REBECCA N.
Submitted 07/03/19
All were very friendly. Answered all my questions and explained things so I could understand
MELONIE C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Professional staff and friendly
BEN M.
Submitted 07/01/19
She has been treating me a long time. She has always had my best interest at heart. I would recommend her to anyone.
DOCK H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Didn't realize how bad my feet hurt before her exam and clipping my nails. Second best part was Ziggy sharing the love.
MARTHA S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr.Kerry Berg, was professional and very efficient.
SARAH A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Short wait; friendly staff; I was in for an orthotics check and it was a successful visit.
JOHN M.
Submitted 06/12/19
It was informative, helpful and no nonsense. I look forward to each exam.
LYDSEY D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Friendly staff. Knowledgeable provider. All options/decisions were discussed thoroughly and process/procedure was smooth. Good overall experience.
TERESA D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Found Dr.Berg for a second opinion and so blown away by her knowledge & professionalism-wish she had been my primary podiatrist from the beginning. I stayed for treatment and maintenance for healthy feet. Dr.Berg provided traditional and holistic options to help me resolve problem areas. Dr.Berg and staff are thoroughly knowledgeable, kind and professional. My family members also patients. Highly recommend to all for treatment and keeping happy feet.
JEFFERY J E.
Submitted 05/14/19
Thorough efficient Concerned Professional
BARBARA P.
Submitted 05/14/19
She’s very attentive to the patients needs And diagnosing and fixing the patients problems