Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

49 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL G.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent detail provided on cause of foot pain and steps to correct issues. Very customer oriented and friendly staff
ARMANDO D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Berg takes the time to explain things to me in non medical words so that I can understand.
JOHN R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Professional and informative.
CATHERINE K.
Submitted 10/01/19
Great visit
STEVEN S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great Doctor and staff, competent and knowledgeable. Didn't wait but a few minutes to be seen. Recommended.
PATRICIA O.
Submitted 09/25/19
Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Berg was the podiatrist i have treat my foot problem explained everything and ways to treat my problems. Thanks
RICHARD G.
Submitted 09/24/19
Professional competent staff. Great caregivers.
MARIA S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Excellent service, very happy about everything.
DONALD G.
Submitted 08/26/19
My experience gives me great hope for a successful outcome. I’ll be looking forward to giving my full opinion when my treatment is completed.
JEFF H.
Submitted 08/24/19
Great Doctor and staff!
BLANCA G.
Submitted 08/22/19
It was just awesome you can clearly see that she have experience and great professionalism...
MARY L P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Berg has really helped me with the chronic pain in my feet. I am happy to recommend her, and her wonderful assistants!
SHELIA W.
Submitted 07/25/19
The friendliest office staff. Dr. Berg answered all my questions and concerns.
ANDREW H.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr.Berg saved my husband's life. This was a check in to take care of his remaining foot. She's an expert and is stern but sweet.
DAVID G.
Submitted 07/15/19
They were awesome! They got me an appointment literally 15 minutes after I called them. I could have walked in off the street. Dr. Berg was awesome and masterfully took out a hidden hangnail in my big toe that was at least a half inch long! I did not watch but it was less than a minute or so. I had no idea that was impaling me. They were definitely interested in treating me and the care of my feet. Very impressed.
PATRICIA E M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always good!
REBECCA N.
Submitted 07/03/19
All were very friendly. Answered all my questions and explained things so I could understand
MELONIE C.
Submitted 07/02/19
Professional staff and friendly
BEN M.
Submitted 07/01/19
She has been treating me a long time. She has always had my best interest at heart. I would recommend her to anyone.
DOCK H.
Submitted 06/27/19
Didn't realize how bad my feet hurt before her exam and clipping my nails. Second best part was Ziggy sharing the love.