Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

87 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KARI E.
Submitted 07/05/21
Friendly office staff. Dr Berg is thorough.
JAMES H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Berg and Staff, they just never give up.
LEANDRO D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Exceptional service
LAWRENCE C.
Submitted 06/21/21
A Dr that cares
CECILIA S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Berg is very thorough and explains everything completely. I highly recommend Dr Berg.
CARL S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent care by Dr Berg and her staff
DONNA J B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Prompt and through.
CRYSTAL V.
Submitted 04/16/21
My visit and experience was good just wish the file was in order every time I go they don’t know what I am there for
RONALD R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Always very professional.
MARGARET L D.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Berg and her staff are fantastic!
JOHN C.
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Berg is a fantastic foot doc! Very knowledgeable, explains conditions clearly, staff is excellent as well. I've gone to Dr. Berg for several years and would highly recommend her!
ANITA S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Very thorough. Staff people are very nice.
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 09/09/20
Amazing customer service
RONALD S H.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Berg and her staff are always professional and thorough when I visit. I would recommend them to all who require their services
Dolly R.
Submitted 07/01/20
She cares and listens to me..My family and I are so thankful for her helping me get back on
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 05/12/20
She was polite, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.
JERRY S.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Berg is very knowledgeable and highly capable professional. She answers all your questions in a matter-of-fact fashion. She knows her stuff!
AUDREE S.
Submitted 04/01/20
Exceptional care; caution regarding Covid 19, bonus of therapy suggestions. Dr. Kerry Berg and her staff are tops!
PHILIP L.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Berg performed surgery on my lower leg just before Christmas. I was quite ill and she may have saved my right leg. I was able to get an appointment for follow up last week. She took over just like she did in surgery and she will help me to get better.
AUDREE S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Berg’s skill and knowledge provide for excellent care. Her explanations of procedure are clear and thorough as well.