Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.84/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent
EVA J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Berg is very thorough and informative
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Berg is well known for her knowledge about feet and ankles
ROGER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Pleased w my experience at Intermountain foot and ankle..Doctor Berg helped with my foot issues and I already can tell I'm better.
TANYA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Berg was very thorough & listened to all concerns - very caring & informative. She's fantastic!
COLTON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Was very nervous, but the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff helped put me at ease. Everything went great and the process was very smooth. Will recommend!
JAMES K V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Berg is friendly and very professional. She understands the situations of her patients, and works to help where possible.
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Takes big time care of you
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Very knowledgeable And friendly and very professional
ROBIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Good experience through whole process.
ERIC P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Arrived with a serious foot diabetic ulcer infection that had been left untreated for too long. Was seen same day. Good chance she saved my foot, or at least toes. Doesn't get much better than that.
EDDIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Dr. Berg and her Staff are always so friendly and polite they make you feel like part of their family. I would definitely refer friends and family.
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Berg was very professional and personable. She answered all my questions and I feel extremely confident in the care I received. Her and her staff are outstanding. I would highly recommend Dr. Berg and her staff. A+
KATHY H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
No waiting-listened to concerns
CARL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Great
ANGELINA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Went over everything in detail and helped me understand what was going on. And there was a dog I loved that!
WILFRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Positive, caring one that I would definite recommend to others.
CHARITY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
As always, Dr Berg did a great job with my surgery.
THOMAS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Very thorough, I was really impressed with the whole examination. Would recommend Dr. Berg highly.
MICHAEL H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
EFFICIENT