Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

49 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTHA S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr.Kerry Berg, was professional and very efficient.
SARAH A.
Submitted 06/14/19
Short wait; friendly staff; I was in for an orthotics check and it was a successful visit.
JOHN M.
Submitted 06/12/19
It was informative, helpful and no nonsense. I look forward to each exam.
LYDSEY D.
Submitted 06/07/19
Friendly staff. Knowledgeable provider. All options/decisions were discussed thoroughly and process/procedure was smooth. Good overall experience.
TERESA D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Found Dr.Berg for a second opinion and so blown away by her knowledge & professionalism-wish she had been my primary podiatrist from the beginning. I stayed for treatment and maintenance for healthy feet. Dr.Berg provided traditional and holistic options to help me resolve problem areas. Dr.Berg and staff are thoroughly knowledgeable, kind and professional. My family members also patients. Highly recommend to all for treatment and keeping happy feet.
JEFFERY J E.
Submitted 05/14/19
Thorough efficient Concerned Professional
BARBARA P.
Submitted 05/14/19
She’s very attentive to the patients needs And diagnosing and fixing the patients problems
DENISE T.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Berg was very helpful in solving many of my foot issues. She will be a great asset to solving the foot issues I have.
DIANE M.
Submitted 05/12/19
Every visit I have been greeted with a smile. The staff has been very kind and professional. Dr. Berg has been wonderful! She is very knowledgeable, personable, and helpful!