Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.84/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Efficient
KEVIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Doctor Kerry Berg has really helped me a lot with the pain in my feet from neuropathy! She's the best!!!
EMILY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Berg is professional, knowledgeable and helped ease my anxiety about having a procedure done. Her assistants were also very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
KEVIN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Doctor Kerry Berg, and her whole staff is outstanding. Doctor Kerry Berg is very informative and she made me feel very positive about my neuropathy. She's a very good doctor!
DEBORAH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Good service
AUBREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I greatly appreciate Dr. Berg for being so thorough in her examination but more importantly, and explaining her findings. She spent a lot of time going through why I was in pain and how to avoid it in the future including multiple treatment options. In addition to that, Monica, her assistant was fantastic! She was so fun to work with and made me laugh several times. One more thing, the last couple of doctors offices I have been to had very moody receptionists, however, the receptionist at this office is so helpful, sweet, patient and understanding! I will recommend everyone to see them!
MARTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very through,and efficient.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Always keeps scheduled appointments, staff friendly and efficient. Just a QUALITY operation.
SUZANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Super
RAMON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Great experience.
CURTIS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Professional, thorough, courteous and efficient.
MARTHA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Efficient and dedicated.
JOEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great staff
KERRI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Great doctor and staff!
KERRI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Berg has been wonderful with my surgery and care
RONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Always great.
LEE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
It was very nice all staff was very helpful and explained everything..dr.kerry burg was awesome I would recommend her to anyone with foot problems..
SCOTT E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
They took into account that Scott is on the Autism Spectrum and accommodated for his needs. The staff was kind, caring and listened to Scott. His experience was better than expected.
KARIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Received excellent care. Will continue to recommend dr Berg.
CARLOS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Caring and professional. Extremely satisfied.