Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

117 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES F.
Submitted 08/23/21
Quality of the care is excellent. Almost never have to wait at arrival. ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE!!!
GARY B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Doc is quick, comfortable, and safe in treatment.
NORMA R.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Berg provided excellent recommendations as always
TRISTAN C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very friendly staff. Cool dog In the lobby. Dr Berg was very knowledgeable and quick with my procedure.
SUE H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very friendky environment and Dr Berg takes her time. She also helped work around my insurance.
DONNA M J.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Berg was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I really like her office mascot
HOLLIE J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.Berg is an very Experience Foot Doctor who always put Care In Her Patients giving them Pain Free Care FootCare At Each of Their Visits.
KRISTINA C.
Submitted 07/19/21
I am Always well taken care of.
THOMAS H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Great friendly staff. I’m not a go to a doctor kind of person. But they make you comfortable, and it’s a great experience.
SHARON P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Berg was thorough and explained my x-rays well to me. The front desk ladies and nurse were very courteous.
KARI E.
Submitted 07/05/21
Friendly office staff. Dr Berg is thorough.
JAMES H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Berg and Staff, they just never give up.
LEANDRO D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Exceptional service
LAWRENCE C.
Submitted 06/21/21
A Dr that cares
CECILIA S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Berg is very thorough and explains everything completely. I highly recommend Dr Berg.
CARL S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent care by Dr Berg and her staff
DONNA J B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Prompt and through.
CRYSTAL V.
Submitted 04/16/21
My visit and experience was good just wish the file was in order every time I go they don’t know what I am there for
RONALD R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Always very professional.
MARGARET L D.
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Berg and her staff are fantastic!