Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.84/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RICHARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
The staff at Dr. Berg’s office was wonderful! Staff was very attentive to needs. Dr. Berg was very knowledgeable and thorough in assessing and treating ingrown toenail. I will definitely return to Dr. Berg’s office For future foot care needs.
WENDY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great office! Great staff!
PAT H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Great overall
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Quality of the care is excellent. Almost never have to wait at arrival. ALWAYS A GOOD EXPERIENCE!!!
GARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Doc is quick, comfortable, and safe in treatment.
NORMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Berg provided excellent recommendations as always
TRISTAN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Very friendly staff. Cool dog In the lobby. Dr Berg was very knowledgeable and quick with my procedure.
SUE H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very friendky environment and Dr Berg takes her time. She also helped work around my insurance.
DONNA M J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Berg was very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I really like her office mascot
HOLLIE J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr.Berg is an very Experience Foot Doctor who always put Care In Her Patients giving them Pain Free Care FootCare At Each of Their Visits.
KRISTINA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
I am Always well taken care of.
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Great friendly staff. I’m not a go to a doctor kind of person. But they make you comfortable, and it’s a great experience.
SHARON P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr Berg was thorough and explained my x-rays well to me. The front desk ladies and nurse were very courteous.
KARI E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Friendly office staff. Dr Berg is thorough.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Berg and Staff, they just never give up.
LEANDRO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Exceptional service
LAWRENCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
A Dr that cares
CECILIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Berg is very thorough and explains everything completely. I highly recommend Dr Berg.
CARL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent care by Dr Berg and her staff
DONNA J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Prompt and through.