Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Kerry E. Berg, DPM -  - Foot Surgeon

Intermountain Foot & Ankle Associates

Kerry E. Berg, DPM

Foot Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Colorado Springs, CO

4.84/5 Star Rating
160 total reviews

Dr. Kerry E. Berg always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kerry Berg below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CRYSTAL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
My visit and experience was good just wish the file was in order every time I go they don’t know what I am there for
RONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Always very professional.
MARGARET L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Dr Berg and her staff are fantastic!
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Dr. Berg is a fantastic foot doc! Very knowledgeable, explains conditions clearly, staff is excellent as well. I've gone to Dr. Berg for several years and would highly recommend her!
ANITA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Very thorough. Staff people are very nice.
MICHAEL R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Amazing customer service
RONALD S H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Berg and her staff are always professional and thorough when I visit. I would recommend them to all who require their services
Dolly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
She cares and listens to me..My family and I are so thankful for her helping me get back on
WILLIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
She was polite, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.
JERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Berg is very knowledgeable and highly capable professional. She answers all your questions in a matter-of-fact fashion. She knows her stuff!
AUDREE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Exceptional care; caution regarding Covid 19, bonus of therapy suggestions. Dr. Kerry Berg and her staff are tops!
PHILIP L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Berg performed surgery on my lower leg just before Christmas. I was quite ill and she may have saved my right leg. I was able to get an appointment for follow up last week. She took over just like she did in surgery and she will help me to get better.
AUDREE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Berg’s skill and knowledge provide for excellent care. Her explanations of procedure are clear and thorough as well.
SARAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Happy with my care.
PATRICIA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
It was good.
AVERY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Berg was very knowledgeable and took time to explain everything
LORRAINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
The care Dr. Berg provided today was simply outstanding! She listened attentively to my concerns, performed a thorough examination, was able to identify the root cause of the problem, and implemented an extraordinary plan of care. Dr. Berg's staff are very caring and friendly...had an overall great experience!
MELONIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/19
She examined my right foot at the insecions and said looks good come back if having issues
RUSSELL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
I picked up my resurfaced orthotics, the assistant was very helpful
STEVEN C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Appt wasnt on time